The path from heartache to freedom

1 - The Catalyst


Your relationship is over. You feel like the rug has been pulled out from under you. The world as you knew it has ended, and you are frightened, sad and alone.

Yes, it is painful right now, but I promise you that it will get better, and that one day soon you will look back and you will be so grateful for this ending, and for what began because of it.

2 - The Core

We begin the healing journey with what is still there after the great collapse: Your body and your emotions.

Use these two courageously, and slowly begin to feel your power again. Align with what you still have, and begin to discover the lightness and clarity that can come from being stripped back to the essentials.

3 - The Code


Next, let’s look at the way this world works.

How are we meant to live?Do you have a calling? What is the point of it all? Did this happen to you? Or did you make it happen?  What are the laws? 

Discover step-by-step that you are, indeed, a powerful creator, and that all that happens was, and always is, for you.

4 - The Rebirth

For a star to be born, a cloud of dust and gas has to collapse.

Yes, your life collapsed. 

But instead of going under, you have used your pain to truly look at yourself, and you have become clearer, wiser, more courageous, and beautifully at home with who you are: A woman who truly knows and loves herself!